Yo Gotti’s new year is off to a great start, lead by his first-ever No. 1 record “Down In The DM.” The Memphis veteran rides off that success, delivering his new solo LP, The Art of Hustle. The 15-track deluxe edition is lead by the catchy club record, in which Nicki Minaj appears on the official remix.

Along with Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, Future, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, E-40, Timbaland, and K. Michelle all make guest appearances on the album. Purchase your copy now on iTunes and press play on the album below courtesy of Spotify.

UPDATE: Added Gotti’s new music video for the title track.

Continue after the jump….

Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle (Tracklisting):

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle)
2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Down In the DM”
4. “Law” (Feat. E-40)
5. “The Art of Hustle”
6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Come Up”
8. “Pay the Price”
9. “Momma”
10. “General” (Feat. Future)
11. “Imagine Dat”
12. “Bank Teller”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Hunnid” (Feat. Pusha T)
14. “Luv Deez Hoes” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

Previously: Yo Gotti Feat. Lil’ Wayne – “Bible”