It’s time for the birds to fly. After a handful of delays, Travis Scott releases his brand new album Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight. Premiered on Scott’s .wav radio show on Apple Music’s Beats 1, the 14-track LP is lead by the single “Pick Up the Phone” featuring Young Thug and Quavo.

The follow-up to La Flame’s 2015 debut album Rodeo also includes guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Kid Cudi, Bryson Tiller, 21 Savage and more. Hit-Boy, Mike Dean, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Murda Beatz, Cardo, WondaGurl, and more contribute on the production side.

The Houston rapper/producer will take to the stage at the 2016 Made In America Festival this weekend in Philadelphia, PA. Hear Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight, exclusively released on Apple Music and iTunes, in full below.

UPDATE (9/16): After a two week Apple exclusive, the album is available on all streaming platforms and in stores.

Continue after the jump….

Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Tracklisting):

1. “The Ends” (Feat. André 3000)
2. “Way Back” (Feat. Kid Cudi & Swizz Beatz)
3. “Coordinate” (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
4. “Through the Late Night” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
5. “Biebs in the Trap” (Feat. NAV)
6. “SDP Interlude” (Feat. Cassie)
7. “Sweet Sweet”
8. “Outside” (Feat. 21 Savage)
9. “Goosebumps” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Cardo)
10. “First Take” (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. “Pick up the Phone” (Feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. “Lose” (Feat. Cassie)
13. “Guidance” (Feat. K. Forest)
14. “Wonderful” (Feat. The Weeknd)

Travis Scott Feat. Kacy Hill – “90210” (Video)
Travis Scott & Young Thug Feat. Quavo – “Pick Up The Phone” (Video)