tonite, after my friends at Three21Media and Rik Cordero and Nancy Mitchell are premiering their indie film “Inside a Change” at the Latino Film Festival…I already copped tickets but there’s also a party later tonite at Stay will I’ll be going to….(it’ll be a busy night because Ghost is also previewing his “Wizard of Poetry” album, and the Clipse will be performing at the Diesel party at Webster Hall…but that’s what sensible shoes are for : )

And in conjunction with the film, Three21Media put together a mixtape featuring all the artists who are part of the family: Joell Ortiz, The Kickdrums, Saigon, Royce da 5’9″, Novel, Consequence and more…

Mixtape Download: Inside a Change, the soundtrack

Eskay also posted a stream of the mixtape and you can see the full tracklisting…after the jump….

Inside A Change Soundtrack

Executive Produced by Rik Cordero & The Kickdrums

1. Joell Ortiz feat. The Kickdrums – “How To Change”
2. J.A.M.E.S. Watts feat. Frank G – “You’re My Life”
3. The Kickdrums – “Just A Game”
4. A.P. feat. Illmind – “All I Seen”
5. Wale – “Family Affair”
6. Saigon feat. The Kickdrums – “Change Gon Come”
7. Skillz feat. Usef Dinero & DJ Jazzy Jeff – “Inside A Change”
8. Jayci – “Thru”
9. Novel – “F*** Wit My Mind”
10. J.A.M.E.S. Watts & Nami Unreal feat. Frank G – “Get Up 8”
11. Black Moon – “This Goes Out To You”
12. Aasim feat. Sean C & Lv – “Just Live”
13. J.A.M.E.S. Watts & A.P. feat. The Kickdrums – “Other Side”
14. Royce Da 5′9″ – “The Best Thing Yet”
15. Jared Evan – “Headphones”
16. Jesse Boykins III – “Be All Truth”
17. Consequence feat. Statik Selektah & Paula Campbell – “Closer”
18. Jason Lam – “Inside A Change Main Theme”
19. Chronik & Echonomist – “Inside A Change Love Theme”
20. Blakkout – “Closer” (Original Version)
21. Rik Cordero & Nami Unreal – “Speak Again”