Well last week we didnt have a Throwback Thursday, not because of any malevolent outside forces…just regular tech-hell ones. Poor Legend‘s computer crashed (just the thought sends shivers down my spine)…..but Analog Legend still managed to make it happen this week, with another Onsmash x Miss Info goodie to set off your weekend. This was Clue at his peak (and at his most self-congratulatory, lol)…..Enjoy!

DJ Clue “ClueNino ’98”

Partial Tracklisting after the jump (its titles without artists for now, I gotta run off to Enuff’s Pepsi event, so I’ll have to try to fix later….but seriously, you already know and love these songs, you’ll live, lol)


01. Hard Knock Life
02. Banned From Tv
03. I’m No Killa
04. Turn It Out
05. I Got U Opin ’98
06. Killa’s Theme
07. Thug Live
08. John Blaze
09. Countdown
10. Shut ‘Em Down (Rmx)
11. Talk To Me
12. All Hail Canibus
13. Method Man
14. We Will Ball
15. Freestyle
16. The Boy is Mine B/W Benjaminz beat
17. Too Close B/W Horse & Carriage
18. VIP
19. T-shirt & Panties Rmx
20. Run For Cover
21. Slow Down ’98
22. Hit Em
23. NBC
24. Drop It Heavy
25. Freestyle
26. Against The World