Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is set to hit theatres nationwide on Friday (Dec. 14), starring Shameik Moore, Jake Johnson, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, and more. The sci-fi fantasy film is supported by a motion picture soundtrack, loaded with some of today’s biggest stars in music. Lead by the single “Sunflower” by Post Malone and Swae Lee, the 13-track compilation LP also features Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, Jaden Smith, Juice WRLD, Amine, Denzel Curry, Jacquees, the late XXXTENTACION and more.

Press play on the Spider-Verse soundtrack below.

Continue after the jump….

Lil’ Wayne & Ty Dolla Sign Feat. XXXTENTACION – “Scared of the Dark”
Post Malone & Swae Lee – “Sunflower”