Rich The Kid has been plugging away (excuse the pun) at this music thing rather successfully for a few years already, but 2018 is shaping up to be his breakout year. On March 23, the Rich Forever founder will release his debut album, The World Is Yours, via Interscope, and it features a whole host of big name features including Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Swae Lee, Khalid, Bryson Tiller and Kendrick Lamar, who appears on his current Billboard Hot 100 hit, “New Freezer.” If the guest list alone isn’t impressive, Rich enlisted Migos to help him unveil the official album cover.

UPDATE (3/15): The updated track list is now out. See the official credits below.

Check out the tracklisting below…

1. “World Is Yours”
2. “New Freezer” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. “No Question” (Feat. Future)
4. “Plug Walk”
5. “Too Gone” (Feat. Khalid)
6. “Made It” (Feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
7. “Drippin” (Feat. Chris Brown)
8. “Lost It” (Feat. Quavo & Offset)
9. “End of Discussion” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
10. “Early Morning Trappin” (Feat. Trippie Redd)
11. “Small Things”
12. “Listen Up”
13. “Gargoyle” (Feat. Swae Lee & Offset)
14. “Dead Friends”

Related: New Music: Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti “All Of Them”