Last month, Top Dawg Entertainment announced the newest addition to their powerhouse label, Reason. The Carson, California native now introduces himself to the world with his debut project under TDE, There You Have It. The album is 16 records with titles like “Kurupt,” “Better Dayz,” “Colored Dreams / Killers Pt. 2,” and “Summer Up.” Artists like Xian Bell, Space 600, and D Beezey are all featured on the album, out now.

Stream There You Have It below and buy it on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: TDE Announces Signing of Artist Reason, Drops “The Soul”