R. Kelly has the perfect stocking stuffer this Christmas, in the form of his 13th studio LP. Arriving on December 11, The Buffet includes the singles “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up” featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih. The 18-track deluxe edition also includes guest appearances by Juicy J, Tinashe, Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, and WizKid. Fans can pre-order the album on iTunes at midnight on Friday.

Check out the full track list and deluxe edition cover below.

Continue after the jump…..

(Deluxe Edition Cover)

R. Kelly – The Buffet (Tracklisting):

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. “Marching Band” (Feat. Juicy J)
6. “Switch Up” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jeremih)
7. “Wanna Be There” (Feat. Ariirayé)
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” (Feat. Tinashe)

Deluxe Edition:
14. “I Just Want To Thank You” (Feat. WizKid)
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”

Previously: R. Kelly Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jeremih – “Switch Up”