Nicki Minaj has been busy in recent days, giving fans three new tracks and a Pretty Girls Like Trap Music playlist for 2 Chainz. On Saturday (Mar. 11), Minaj tweeted to her fans that she had another surprise up her sleeve that would appear on TIDAL by Monday.

The surprise? A 40-track curated playlist called “Queens Got Da Crown.” The title, an obvious subliminal aimed at Remy Ma during their current beef, leads a three-hour trip of rap classics by famous artists from the New York City borough the Young Money Queen grew up in.

It includes songs by Nas, Q-Tip, 50 Cent and G-Unit, LL Cool J, Mobb Deep, Roxanne Shante, Run-DMC, Ja Rule, Lost Boyz, Noreaga, and more.

Continue after the jump….

Nicki Minaj Checks PARTYNEXTDOOR Over “Regret In Your Tears” Songwriting Rumors
Nicki Minaj – “No Frauds” (Feat. Drake & Lil’ Wayne) + “Regret In Your Tears” + “Changed It” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)