With the launch of DJ Green Lantern’s new website comes a new remix of the cut from the first Blueprint with Chris Brown’s latest hit.

New Music: Jay-Z – “Song Cry” (Deuces Mix) (prod by. DJ Green Lantern)


After the jump new music from Pimp C feat. Young Jeezy and Bun B, Slim Thug feat. B.o.B., Maino, Ice Cube, Nottz feat. Asher Roth and Colin Munroe & Joell Ortiz feat. Chi-iLL…..



New Music: Pimp C feat. Young Jeezy & Bun B – “Dickies”

With the late Pimp C’s final album dropping next tuesday, Splash delivers another track of The Naked soul of Sweet Jones.

New Music: Slim Thug feat. B.o.B. – “So High”

Here’s a new track off Slim Thug’s new album called The Thug Show that drops on November 30th. (Props to Slim Thug)

New Music: Maino – “DJ Clark Kent Freestyle” (5 On It)

DJ Clark Kent recruits Maino to drop a new freestyle over Luniz “I Got 5 On It” for the Lafayette 7th Anniversary mixtape. (Props to Nation/NahRight)

New Music: Ice Cube – “Pros vs. Joes” (prod by. EA-Ski) & “Man vs. Machine” (prod by. DJ Quick)

Here are two iTunes bonus tracks from Ice Cube’s new album I Am The West . (Props to Splash & THI via Nation)

New Music: Nottz feat. Asher Roth & Colin Munroe – “Don’t Cha Wanna Be” (My Neighbor)

This collab can be found on Nottz new album You Need This Music. Also expect the visual to drop very shortly according to Nation.

New Music: Joell Ortiz feat. Chi-ill – “Stampede” (prod by. O-Zone)

Joell Ortiz x The Basement x FakeShoreDrive have a new mixtape called The Yaowa Manifesto coming out on Saturday where Joell will be performing live in Chicago. This song will appear on the project. (Props to NahRight)