After teasing the project for quite sometime, Nas officially announced The Lost Tapes 2 last month. The Queensbridge MC and entrepreneur is back, revealing the album will arrive on July 19th via Mass Appeal and Def Jam Records. The Lost Tapes 2 consists of unreleased songs recorded for Hip-Hop Is Dead, Untitled, Life Is Good and NASIR. The 16-track LP boasts production from RZA, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, No I.D., Alchemist, Kanye West, Pete Rock, Statik Selektah, DJ Dahi, Hit-Boy, and DJ Khalil.

The news comes via a trailer, which includes a preview of the song “Lost Freestyle” produced by Statik Selektah. Fans can pre-order the album, plus purchase merchandise for the project on the official website. See the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “No Bad Energy”
2. “Vernon Family”
3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)” (Feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold)
4. “Lost Freestyle”
5. “Tanasia”
6. “Royalty” (Feat. RaVaughn)
7. “Who Are You” (Feat. David Ranier)
8. “Adult Film” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
9. “War Against Love”
10. “The Art of It” (Feat. J. Myers)
11. “Highly Favored”
12. “Queens Wolf”
13. “It Never Ends”
14. “You Mean The World to Me”
15. “Queens Bridge Politics”
16. “Beautiful Life” (Feat. RaVaughn)

Previously: Nas Announces The Lost Tapes 2