With one week left, Miley Cyrus gives listeners a chance to stream her forthcoming Bangerz LP due October 8. Partnering with iTunes, the pop star gives fans a full listen of the Mike Will Made-It executive produced LP, lead by the hit singles “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball.”

Britney Spears, Big Sean, Future, Nelly, and French Montana appear on the 13-track standard edition, while Pharrell and Ludacris made contributions on the deluxe version. Before streaming, head to iTunes and pre-order your copy.

Listen to Bangerz in its entirety below……

Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (Tracklisting):

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Deluxe Edition:
14. Rooting For My Baby (Produced by Pharrell)
15. On My Own (Produced by Pharrell)
16. Hands In The Air (Feat. Ludacris)

Stream: Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (Album)

Mike Will Made It Feat. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J – “23″ (Video)
Miley Cyrus – “Wrecking Ball” (Video)