As promised, J. Cole delivers the second installment of his Truly Yours EP series. Serving as a follow-up to its February release, the six song collection includes features and production from Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Jake One, and Canei Finch.

Along with “Cole Summer,” enjoy tracks such as “Kenny Lofton,” “Chris Tucker,” “Head Bussa,” “Cousins,” and “Wishes.” J. Cole’s sophomore album, Born Sinner arrives on June 25.

Stream and download Truly Yours 2 below….

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 (EP) | Alternate Link # 1 (Sharebeast)

J. Cole – “Cole Summer”
J. Cole Feat. Miguel – “Power Trip” (Video)
J. Cole Announces ‘Born Sinner’ Album Release Date
J. Cole – Truly Yours (EP)