With his third solo LP now 10 days away, J. Cole held a special listening session for fans on Saturday at the household he grew up in at 2014 Forest Hills Drive in Fayettville, North Carolina. The address, which serves as the title for his third solo album due December 9, welcomed fans of the Roc Nation rapper from all over the world, as people traveled from places such as Las Vegas and even London, England to met J. Cole and get their first listen of the follow-up to 2013’s Born Sinner.

Hours later, the official tracklisting to J. Cole’s new album was released online. Consisting of 13 tracks and no guest features, 2014 Forest Hills Drive includes titles such as “January 28th,” “03’ Adolescence,” “No Role Modelz,” “Love Yourz,” and the 14-minute closer “Note to Self.” Available for pre-order on iTunes, check out the full titles below.

Continue after the jump…..

J. Cole – 2014 Forest Hills Drive (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “January 28th”
3. “Wet Dreamz”
4. “03’ Adolescence”
5. “A Tale Of 2 Citiez”
6. “Fire Squad”
7. “St. Tropez”
8. “G.O.M.D”
9. “No Role Modelz”
10. “Hello”
11. “Apparently”
12. “Love Yourz”
13. “Note To Self”


Previously: J. Cole Announces 2014 Forest Hills Drive Album