Gucci Mane just announced that his Woptober album will be released on Oct. 17 (10/17). The Atlanta trap gawd is already on album number two since becoming a free man earlier this year, and continues on his path of positive behavior.

Woptober is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Continue below…


Not only is Gucci such a beast that he finished another album within weeks of releasing his first post-prison album Everybody Looking, but we hear he has also prepped an art series to go along with it. Gucci will be giving details about this multi-city art project and celebrating another huge milestone in his homecoming….it’s going down tomorrow morning on Gucci’s social channels. So stay tuned to Channel LaFlare on IG.

He also dropped new song “Bling Blaww Burr” featuring Metro Boomin and Young Dolph.

Gucci Mane — Woptober (Tracklisting):

1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travi$ Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

UPDATE: Gucci is off house arrest and ready to hit the streets.

The Wop is a free man!! New Album #WOPTOBER droppin 10/17

A video posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on

Gucci Mane Reveals He Has Recorded a Verse For OutKast