Following the big announcement on Valentine’s Day, Future’s new self-titled LP is now here. A day before the album is set to release in North America on iTunes and various streaming platforms, Future’s latest project is already out in various international markets on Thursday (Feb. 16).

The 17-track album is lead by the song “Poppin’ Tags,” and features all new tracks with no additional guest features. In support of the Future LP, the Atlanta rapper will serve as musical guest on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon next week on Feb. 21.

The Freebandz CEO will hit the road on “The Nobody Safe” tour with Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, Young Thug and A$AP Ferg kicking off May 4 in Memphis.

Continue after the jump….

Future – Future (Tracklisting):

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might As Well”
13. “Poppin Tags”
14. “Massage In My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did A Sweep”

Previously: Future Announces New Album Future & ‘The Nobody Safe’ Tour