Before his major-label sophomore LP arrives later this year, French Montana will drop a new mixtape to hold fans over. Hosted by Max B, Wave Gods will premiere on Friday night, on DJ Khaled’s We The Best Radio show on Apple Music’s Beats 1 at 8 p.m. EST. Taking to Snapchat on Thursday afternoon, the Bronx rapper revealed the 12-song track list.

Kanye West, Nas, Diddy, Future, A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Jadakiss, and the late Chinx will all make guest appearances. Wave Gods also includes the previously released intro with Max B and Chris Brown, and “Sanctuary Pt.2.”

Check out the full credits below.

Continue after the jump….

French Montana – Wave Gods (Tracklisting):

1. “Waves God Intro”
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary Pt.2”
4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw”
8. “Groupie Love”
9. “Jackson 6”
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)

Previously: French Montana Feat. Max B & Chris Brown – “Wave Gods (Intro)”