Dreamvile welcomes new members to their ever-growing family. The J. Cole-lead label announced the signing of EarthGang to the imprint. Along with J.I.D., the Atlanta duo of Johnny Venus and Doctur Dot are members of the Spillage Village crew, releasing their last projects Torba and Strays with Rabies in 2015. Since then, the duo have worked with the likes of J. Cole, Mac Miller and Royce Da 5’9″. In celebration of their new deal, EarthGang will release their Dreamville debut RAGS at midnight.

EarthGang joins the Dreamvile Records roster that includes J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Ari Lennox, Lute, and J.I.D. Watch the announcement video and check out the EP cover to RAGS below.

Continue after the jump….

"RAGS" EP Sep. 1st 🔥🔥🔥 Art: @freakorico #spillagevillage

A post shared by EARTHGANG (@earthgang) on

J.I.D Feat. EarthGang – “D/vision” (Video)
EarthGang – “Voodoo” (Video)
EarthGang Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – “The L’s”