Drake caps off a month of major releases by Beyoncé and JAY-Z, Kanye West, Nas, Ne-Yo, Jay Rock, Teyana Taylor and more with his new studio LP, Scorpion. The follow-up to 2016’s VIEWS and Drizzy’s first project since last year’s More Life is lead by the Hot 100 No. 1 smash hits “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What.”

Scorpion is a 25-song double album, with features from JAY-Z, Ty Dolla $ign, the late Static Major, and Michael Jackson on “Don’t Matter to Me,” a previously unreleased song from The King of Pop’s estate. The Canadian superstar will support the new album on the 41-date “Aubrey & The Three Amigos” tour with Migos, kicking off Jul. 26. Stream Scorpion in its entirety below (and on iTunes).

Continue after the jump….

Drake Announces Scorpion Album Release Date, Drops “I’m Upset” Music Video
Drake’s “Nice For What” Returns To No. 1, “Yes Indeed” With Lil Baby Lands No. 6 on Hot 100
Drake – “I’m Upset”
Drake – “Duppy Freestyle” (Pusha T & Kanye West Diss)
Drake & Migos Announce ‘Aubrey & The Three Amigos’ Tour