Drake’s much-anticipated new album Scorpion impacts later this evening at the stroke of midnight. With little known about the project, the Canadian superstar took to Instagram on Thursday to reveal the album’s track list. Confirming prior rumors that Scorpion is indeed a double album, Drake also unveiled the 25-song titles that include his hit singles “God’s Plan,” “Nice For What” and “I’m Upset.”

No features are indicated on the track list for now. See the titles below. UPDATE: Drake reveals JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign and Static Major are featured on the album.

Continue after the jump….


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Drake Announces Scorpion Album Release Date, Drops “I’m Upset” Music Video
Drake’s “Nice For What” Returns To No. 1, “Yes Indeed” With Lil Baby Lands No. 6 on Hot 100
Drake – “I’m Upset”
Drake – “Duppy Freestyle” (Pusha T & Kanye West Diss)
Drake & Migos Announce ‘Aubrey & The Three Amigos’ Tour