chance the rapper acid rap

If 2012 was enthralled by a controversial young Chicago rapper named Chief Keef, another of the Windy City’s own, Chance The Rapper, looks to own that title in 2013. The eccentric 20-year-old MC has been in the eye of a media hype storm in the last few months, which has seen the release of tracks like “Juice,” “Acid Rain” and “Good Ass Intro,” co-signs from RZA, Childish Gambino and Mac Miller, and a performance at SXSW that fans still chatter about today.

It’s all been leading up to today’s release of his eagerly awaited (so eagerly awaited, in fact, that it’s leaked a few hours early) new mixtape, AcidRap. The project clocks in at 13 tracks long and features Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Twista, Childish Gambino, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Download AcidRap below. The acid optional.

Stream and download AcidRap after the jump…

Chance The Rapper AcidRap (Tracklisting):

01. Good Ass Intro (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will for the O’Mys & JP Floydd for Kids These Days)
02. Pusha Man (Feat. Nate Fox & Lili K.)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses (Feat. Vic Mensa & Twista)
04. Juice
05. Lost (Feat. Noname Gypsy)
06. Everybody’s Something (Feat. Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Interlude (That’s Love)
08. Favorite Song (Feat. Childish Gambino)
09. NaNa (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Chance The Rapper AcidRap

New Video: Chance The Rapper Feat. Ab-Soul “Smoke Again”
New Video: Chance The Rapper “NaNa”
New Video: Chance The Rapper Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid “Good Ass Intro”