Big K.R.I.T. is set to drop his new album, K.R.I.T. IZ HERE, next month on July 12. Lead by the title track released earlier this month, Krizzle has now unveiled the full album track list ahead of the project’s release day. The 19-track LP features guest appearances by J. Cole, Lil’ Wayne, Saweetie, Rico Love, Yella Beezy and more.

See the full track list below. UPDATE: K.R.I.T. debuts the song “Addiction” with Lil’ Wayne and Saweetie.

Continue after the jump….

Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. IZ HERE (Tracklisting):

1. “K.R.I.T. HERE”
2. “High End Country (Interlude)”
3. “Been Waitin”
4. “I Make It Easy”
5. “Addiction” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)
6. “Energy”
7. “Obvious” (Feat. Rico Love)
8. “I Made” (Feat. Yella Beezy)
9. “Everytime” (Feat. Baby Rose)
10. “Believe”
11. “Prove It” (Feat. J. Cole)
12. “Family Matters”
13. “Blue Flame (Interlude)”
14. “Blue Flame Ballet”
15. “Learned From Texas”
16. “Outer Space”
17. “High Beams” (Feat. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18. “Life In the Sun” (Feat. Camper)
19. “M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.”

BIG K.R.I.T. Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie – “Addiction”
Big K.R.I.T. Announces K.R.I.T. IZ HERE Album, Drops New Song “K.R.I.T. HERE”