Audio Push paid tribute to their hometown of Inland Empire with 2016’s 90951. The duo of Price and Oktane follow-up last year’s debut album with their sophomore effort, Last Lights Left. The 12-track LP includes the singles “Window Seat,” “Planet Earth Is Live” and “God Speed.” Along with their new album out now on iTunes, Audio Push take viewers on a tour through I.E. and where it all started for them as musicians at Clement Middle School in Redlands, CA.

Stream the album and watch their Last Lights Left documentary below.

Continue after the jump….

Audio Push – “Window Seat”
Audio Push – “Planet Earth Is Live” (Video)