That was quick. After debuting the song “Crazy Brazy” on MTV Labs on Friday afternoon (Sept. 30), A$AP Rocky and the A$AP Mob drop the official studio version of their new record. Produced by Wavy Wallace, “Crazy Brazy” features the lineup of Rocky, Key!, and A$AP Twelvyy.

The track is set to appear on A$AP Mob’s Cozy Tapes, Vol. 1 compilation album, that currently has no release date. Stream the song sure to knock in the clubs below.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: ASAP Mob Feat. ASAP Rocky, Key! & ASAP Twelvyy – “Crazy Brazy”

ASAP Rocky & Key! Debut “Crazy Brazy” on MTV Labs
A$AP Rocky Is the New Creative Director of MTV Labs