Along with his Uncle Drew contribution “Harlem Anthem,” A$Ap Ferg has been busy this summer appearing on records with Gallant and MadeInTYO. The A$AP Mob member keeps the heat coming this summer, returning with two tracks heading into the weekend. Out now in select countries, hear A$AP Ferg’s new offerings “Verified” and “Not the Boy” below. Both tracks will be available everywhere at midnight.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: ASAP Ferg – “Verified”

New Music: ASAP Ferg – “Not the Boy”

Previously: A$AP Ferg – “Harlem Anthem” (Video)