In five days, Maybach Music Group’s Self Made. Vol. 3 compilation album will hit stores and digital retailers. Fans can now stream the entire project in its entirety before it drops on September 17. Orchestrated by Rick Ross, the third installment showcases artists Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, French Montana, Gunplay, and Torch.

Additional features include J. Cole, Trina, Fabolous, Pusha T, Lupe Fiasco, Birdman, Lil’ Boosie, Hit-Boy, Yo Gotti, and Lil’ Snupe. Pre-order your copy now on iTunes.

Listen to MMG’s Self Made, Vol. 3 below….

Maybach Music Group – Self Made, Vol. 3 (Tracklisting):

1. Lil’ Snupe – “Lil’ Snupe (Intro)”
2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (Feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – “Levels”
5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (Feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”

Bonus Tracks:
17. My Man
18. Paris

Omarion Feat. Pusha T & Fabolous – “Know You Better”
Gunplay Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti – “Gallardo”
Meek Mill – “Levels” (Video)
Rick Ross Feat. Jadakiss – “Oil Money Gang” (Video)
Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great” (Video)
Wale Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco – “Poor Decisions” (Video)