XXL returns with their 12th annual Freshman Class. This year’s lineup is lead by YSL star Gunna and “Thotiana” hitmaker Blueface. Rising artists like DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, and Grammy-nominated Tierra Whack also made the final cut. YBN Cordae, Rico Nasty, Roddy Rich, Lil Mosey, YK Osiris, and Comethazine round out the cover, this year’s ‘Made For This’ cover.

All artists are set to perform at the XXL Freshman show at New York City’s PlayStation Theater on July 22. The L.A. XXL Freshman show takes place three days later on July 25 at The Novo. The Freshman issue of XXL magazine will hit stands everywhere on July 16.

Continue after the jump….

2019 XXL Freshman List:

Tierra Whack
Lil Mosey
Roddy Ricch
YBN Cordae
YK Osiris
Rico Nasty
Megan Thee Stallion

Previously: 2018 ‘XXL’ Freshman Class: J.I.D, BlocBoy JB, Lil Pump, Stefflon Don, YBN Nahmir & More