The countdown is on as 2 Chainz’ Rap or Go to the League album arrives in a few hours. Out everywhere at midnight, the follow-up to 2017’s Pretty Girls Like Trap Music is executive produced by NBA superstar LeBron James. Ahead of its release, 2 Chainz unveils the star-studded album track list. The 14-track LP features guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Lil’ Wayne, Chance the Rapper, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Kodak Black, Marsha Ambrosius, Ty Dolla $ign and E-40.

See the full credits below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: 2 Chainz’s Rap or Go to the League Album Drops Next Month and Is Being A&Red by LeBron James