On the heels of hosting a private exclusive first-hand listening session at New York City’s 40/40 sports bar and nightclub, 2 Chainz reveals the credits to his upcoming debut album. Based On A T.R.U. Story is supported by the singles “No Lie” with Drake, and “Birthday Song” with Kanye West. The 17-track deluxe edition guest stars Lil’ Wayne on the LP’s intro (“Yuck!”), Nicki Minaj (“I Luv Dem Strippers”), The-Dream (“Extremely Blessed”), Chris Brown (“Countdown”), John Legend and Scarface (“Ghetto Dreams”), and Mike Posner (“In Town”).

2 Chainz recently filmed the video for “I Luv Dem Strippers” with Nicki Minaj in Atlanta, while the clip for “Birthday Song” with Kanye West was filmed in Yonkers, NY on Monday afternoon.

Pre-order the deluxe edition on iTunes now, as Based On A T.R.U. Story arrives on August 14 via Def Jam Records.

View the deluxe cover, and full credits after the jump…..


(Deluxe Edition Cover)

2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story (Tracklisting):

1. Yuck! (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (Feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (Feat. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (Feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (Feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (Feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (Feat. Cap1)
14. Countdown (Feat. Chris Brown)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot

2 Chainz Feat. Kanye West – “Birthday Song”
2 Chainz Gives Details on Kanye’s DONDA Team: “It’s A Host of People”
In Kanye They Trust: G.O.O.D Music’s Complex Cover Story
2 Chainz Calls ‘TRU Story’ Album Cover “Iconic” #DONDA
2 Chainz Feat. Drake – “No Lie” (Video)