The mighty Wu-Tang Clan debuted their Of Mics and Men docu-series on Showtime last week. In support of the four-part documentary directed by Sacha Jenkins, the legendary rap group release an official soundtrack. The project features four new songs, plus three skits that include bonus commentary and footage that did not make the documentary. RZA, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Nas and more all contribute to the new EP.

In a statement about the soundtrack RZA says, “Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men is the definitive docuseries that explores and reveals our careers spanning over 25 years. The accompanying soundtrack is a great dose of some of those Men back on those Mics again.” Out now, stream it below.

Continue after the jump….

Wu-Tang Clan – Of Mics and Men (Track List):

1. “On That Shit Again” – Ghostface Killah, RZA
2. “Seen A Lot of Things” – Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Harley
3. “Project Kids” (Skit) – Nas
4. “Do The Same as My Brother Do” – RZA
5. “Yo, Is You Cheo?” (Skit) – Cheo Hodari Coker
6. “Of Mics and Men” – RZA, Masta Killa, Cappadonna
7. “One Rhyme” (Skit) – GZA & Masta Killa

Ghostface Killah & RZA – “On That Shit Again”
Wu-Tang Clan Announce New EP Dropping This Week
Wu-Tang Clan Perform “Triumph” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Teyana Taylor Feat. Wu-Tang Clan – “Gonna Love Me (Remix)” (Video)