Terius Nash aka The-Dream delivers his free album, 1977. The 11-track collection features appearances from Big Sean, Pharrell, and the latest addition to his Radio Killa Records label, R&B singer Casha. Listen to the prelude of The-Dream’s upcoming new album, The Love, IV: Diary of a Mad Man, coming this Fall.

Tracklist and download link after the jump…..

Terius “The-Dream” Nash – 1977 (Tracklisting):

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” Feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “This Shit Real Ni**a” Feat. Pharrell
11. “Form of Flattery”

DOWNLOAD: The-Dream – 1977 (Free Album)

New Music: The-Dream – “The Murderer”
Behind The Scenes: The-Dream “Long Gone” (Photos)
The-Dream Plans To Release ‘1977′ LP At The End Of Summer