With a new album on the way, Sean Paul gets fans ready with an appetizer right in time for the summer. Titled Mad Love: The Prequel, the EP comes in at nine tracks. The project includes past collaborations with Migos, Tory Lanez and Dua Lipa. Jhené Aiko, Stefflon Don, Major Lazer, David Guetta and more make guest appearances on the EP, out now everywhere.

Stream Mad Love: The Prequel below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Sean Paul Feat. Migos – “Body” (Video)