Vic Mensa, former frontman MC of Kids These Days and current next-to-blow from Chicago, finally releases his much-hyped mixtape, INNANETAPE. We’ve already been warmed up with sunny rock jams like “Lovely Day” and more serious, introspective cuts such as “Time Is Money,” but there’s plenty more to sink your teeth into across the 14-track selection. Ab-Soul, Rockie Fresh, Hit-Boy, BJ The Chicago Kid and long-time friend/fellow SaveMoney member Chance The Rapper all help Vic properly introduce himself to the masses, and potentially set himself up for a breakout year in 2014.

Vic Mensa is currently supporting J. Cole and Wale on their What Dreams May Come Tour. Check out his dates here.

Stream and download INNANETAPE after the jump…

Vic Mensa INNANETAPE (Tracklisting):

01. Welcome to INNANET [Prod. Vic Mensa / Additional Prod. Cam of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Peter Cottontale]
02. Orange Soda [Prod. Cam of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
03. Lovely Day [Prod. Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale]
04. Tweakin’ (Feat. Chance The Rapper) [Prod. Michael Uzowuru]
05. FUN! (Interlude)
06. Magic (Feat. Jesse Boykins III) [Prod. Peter Cottontale]
07. Time Is Money (Feat. Rockie Fresh) [Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys]
08. YNSP (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) [Prod. DJ Dahi]
09. Hollywood LA (Feat. Lili K) [Prod. Cam of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast]
10. Holy Holy (Feat. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. Cam of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League / Additional Prod. Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith]
11. Fear & Doubt (Feat. Kenna & Joey Purp) [Prod. Christian Rich]
12. Yap Yap [Prod. Michael Uzowuru]
13. RUN! (Feat. Thundercat) [Prod. Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale / Additional Prod. Om’Mas Keith]
14. That N*gga [Prod. Hit-Boy]


New Video: Vic Mensa “Lovely Day”
New Music: Vic Mensa Feat. Eliza Doolittle “YNSP” (Prod. DJ Dahi)
New Artist Alert: Vic Mensa Feat. Rockie Fresh “Time Is Money” (Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)