The countdown has now hit eight days until the release of Justin Timberlake’s much-anticipated new album, The 20/20 Experience. Lead by the singles “Suit & Tie” with Jay-Z, and “Mirrors,” the pop star treats his fans by having the LP available for free stream currently on iTunes. Executive produced by long-time collaborator and friend Timbaland, his first solo album since 2006’s FutureSex/LoveSounds includes the songs “Pusher Love Girl,” “Spaceship Coupe,” and “That Girl.”

This caps off a busy week for Timberlake, who’ll serve as musical guest every night this week on NBC’s Late Night with Jimmy Fallon. Fresh off hosting and performing on Saturday Night Live this past weekend, J.T.’s show-stopping appearance earned SNL‘s biggest ratings in over fourteen months. The largest haul on the late-night sketch comedy show since January 2012. Enough talking, turn your speakers up and enjoy The 20/20 Experience!

Stream Justin’s new album after the jump….

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Tracklisting):

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Click here to stream in full, courtesy of iTunes.

Justin Timberlake Parodies Rihanna, Trinidad James & More in “Veganville” ‘SNL’ Skit
Justin Timberlake Performs “Suit & Tie” with Jay-Z & “Mirrors” on ‘Saturday Night Live’ (Video)
Jay-Z & Justin Timberlake to Embark on ‘Legends of the Summer’ Stadium Tour
Justin Timberlake Feat. Jay-Z – “Suit & Tie” (Video)
Justin Timberlake – “Mirrors”
Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z Perform “Suit & Tie” at the 2013 Grammy Awards (Video)