After putting out two mixtapes in recent years, Hustle Gang are set to drop their official debut album. Titled We Want Smoke the compilation LP is lead by T.I. and artists under his Grand Hustle imprint. Hustle Gang’s B.o.B., Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro, Translee, Yung Booke, Rara, Brandon Rossi, 5ive Mics, GFMBRYYCE and Tokyo Jetz all appear on the album.

Young Thug, Nottz and Lex Luger also make contributions on We Want Smoke, hitting stores on October 13. Lead by the singles “Do No Wrong” and “Friends,” pre-order the album on iTunes and check out the 13-song track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Hustle Gang – We Want Smoke (Tracklisting):

1. “Want Smoke” (Feat. London Jae, Yung Booke, Dro & T.I.)
2. “Friends” (Feat. T.I., Rara, Brandon Rossi, Tokyo Jetz, Trae tha Truth & Young Dro)
3. “Game 7” (Feat. T.I., Brandon Rossi & Rara)
4. “That Bag” (Feat. Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro & Trev Case)
5. “Trappin On Forgis” (Feat. T.I., Lex, Trae tha Truth & London Jae)
6. “Go Off” (Feat. B.o.B, T.I., Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Trae tha Truth & Young Dro)
7. “So High” (Feat. Peanut da Don, London Jae, Young Dro & T.I.)
8. “Gateway” (Feat. Translee, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz & Ink)
9. “My Block” (feat. T.I., London Jae, Young Dro, B.o.B & 5ive Mics)
10. “Do No Wrong” (Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I.)
11. “Still Young” (Feat. B.o.B, Translee & T.I.)
12. “Talk My S**t” (Feat. Peanut da Don, Trae tha Truth & Young Dro)
13. “Who Gone Check Me” (Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.)

Pre-order NOW!!!! #WeWantSmoke #HustleGangOverErrrthang

A post shared by TIP (@troubleman31) on

Hustle Gang – “Friends” (Video)
Hustle Gang Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I. – “Do No Wrong” (Video)