Dâm-Funk and Snoop Dogg join forces on their collaborative 7 Days of Funk LP. Due December 10, the funk musician and rap legend offer a nine-track project blending their sounds with additional appearances from Tha Dogg Pound, Kurupt, and Steve Arrington. Thanks to NPR, fans can now stream the album in its entirety before it hits stores and digital retailers next week.

After a listen, head to iTunes and pre-order your copty.

Continue after the jump……

Dâm-Funk & Snoopzilla – 7 Days of Funk (Tracklisting):

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (Feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (Feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)

Spotted at NahRight

Snoop Dogg (aka Snoopzilla) & Dam-Funk – “Faden Away”
Snoop Dogg and Dam-Funk Perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live! (Video)