Chris Brown looks ready to release his sixth solo album. Following a few delays, the entertainer has announced a release date for his new LP X. Lead by the singles “Fine Chine,” the Aaliyah-assisted “Don’t Think They Know,” and club heater “Love More” with Nicki Minaj, Breezy announced on Twitter to expect the album on November 19.

Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Kelly Rowland, Diplo, and Timbaland are key contributors to the project, which Brown says he’s trying to make a double-LP of 20 songs when speaking with DJ Skee.

Check out the announcement, plus Brown’s conversation on X with DJ Skee below…..

Previously: Chris Brown Feat. Nicki Minaj – “Love More” (Video)