Ariana Grande calls on a few friends to join the ride on her upcoming new album My Everything. Due August 25, Grande’s sophomore LP is lead by the hit single “Problem” with Iggy Azalea. The 12-track standard edition includes appearances from Big Sean (“Best Mistake”), A$AP Ferg (“Hands on Me”), The Weeknd (“Love Me Harder”), and Childish Gambino (“Break Your Heart Right Back”).

Along with production from Max Martin, Rodney Jerkins, and Pop & Oak, One Direction heartthrob Harry Styles contributes with the written song “A Little Bit of Your Heart.” The second single off the album, “Break Free” featuring Zedd, will be premiered on July 2.

Continue after the jump……

Ariana Grande – My Everything (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” (Feat. Zedd)
6. “Best Mistake” (Feat. Big Sean)
7. “Be My Baby” (Feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” (Feat. Childish Gambino)
9. “Love Me Harder” (Feat. The Weeknd)
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. “My Everything”

Spotted at Rap-Up

Previously: Ariana Grande Feat. Iggy Azalea – “Problem” (Video)