Young Thug’s Hy!£UN35 debut album is set to arrive later this year. Not only will the Atlanta rapper head out on a U.S. tour before its release, Thugger drops a warm up with the mixtape Slime Season. Lil’ Wayne, Migos, PeeWee Longway, and Young Ralph are featured on the 18-song project, with London On Da Track, Metro Boomin, WondaGurl, Allen Ritter, Sonny Digital and Goose handling production duties.

Stream and download Slime Season below and click here for Thugger’s bizarre “Best Friend” music video.

Continue after the jump…..


DOWNLOAD: Young Thug – Slime Season (Mixtape)

Young Thug – “My Baby”
Young Thug – “Best Friend” (Video)