After trading jabs with Future (again), Young Thug shifts back to the music, releasing the mixtape Slime Season 3. Renamed recently to I’m Up, the 9-track project includes the previously released “Hercules” and “F Cancer” featuring Quavo of Migos.

Migos member Offset, Lil’ Durk, Trouble, and Solo Lucci also make guest appearances on the mixtape, which can be purchased on iTunes.

Stream I’m Up below.

Continue after the jump….

Young Thug – I’m Up (Tracklisting):

1. “F Cancer (Boosie)” (Feat. Quavo)
2. “My Boys” (Feat. Trouble, Ralo, Lil’ Durk)
3. “For My People” (Feat. Duke)
4. “King TROUP”
5. “Ridin'” (Feat. Lil’ Durk)
6. “Hercules”
7. “Special” (Feat. Offset and Solo Lucci)
8. “Bread Winners” (Feat. Young Butta)
9. “Family” (Feat. Dora and Dolly)

Previously: Young Thug – “F Cancer” (Feat. Quavo) & “Fetti” (Feat. Fetty Wap & Lil’ Uzi Vert)