Young Scooter comes out swingin’ on the first single off his upcoming project, Trippple Cross. Calling on two guys whose loyalty he doesn’t have to question, the Black Migo Gang boss joins forces with Future and Young Thug on the project’s title track. “I made Trippple Cross the name of the project, because that’s what’s going on in the streets right now and I make my music off the vibe of the streets; that’s where my music’s super big at,” Scooter tells Billboard. “It’s important for me to keep working with Thug and Future because they’re behind me a 1,000 percent. I’ve been with Future since we were kids, before rap.”

Young Scooter’s Trippple Cross drops February 23. Check out the tracklisting below.

Listen below…

Young Scooter — Trippple Cross (Tracklisting):

1. Bread Crumbs Feat. Young Thug & VI Deck
2. Do It Big Feat. Future
3. Zone 6 Took Da Rap Game
4. Drug Deals
5. Play Wit Millions Feat. Young Thug & Casino
6. I Know
7. Trippple Cross Feat. Future & Young Thug
8. Plug Lingo
9. Both Sides Feat. Future & Young Thug
10. Real Talk Feat. Future
11. Dirty World
12. Bail Out Feat. NBA YoungBoy
13. Death Row
14. Jugg King (Bonus)

Related: New Video: Fredo Santana Feat. Young Scooter “I Need More”