The artists of Young Money are finally back with another group compilation album. Consisting of tracks from Drizzy, Nicki, Wayne and the rest of the cast, Rise of An Empire, is now available for full stream on Spotify. Bompton’s YG also makes an appearance on the album but other outside guests don’t exist. After your first listen, take your butt to iTunes and make a purchase in support.

Listen to the album below…

[via MVP of FreeOnSMASH]

Related: Rise Of An Empire Track List