I’ve been waiting for this one….and Jeezy will drop his Thug Motivation 103 album on June 22. (Thanks NMC)

Don Cannon x Jeezy “Trap or Die II (By Any Means Necessary)” The Mixtape!

Download Link, Intro video, MTV News Interview and Track listing after the jump…

Trap Or Die 2: The Introduction from Decatur Dan on Vimeo.

1. Introduction
2. Trap Or Die Reloaded
3. Stop Playin Wit Me
4. Insane
5. Problem
6. Camaro
7. Lose My Mind (Feat. Plies)
8. Greatest Trapper Alive
9. Ill’in (Feat. The Clipse)
10. Just Saying
11. The TakeOver (Feat. Bigga Rankins)
12. D Boyz (Produced By Don Cannon)
13. Hood Politics
14. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Trick Daddy & Scarface)
15. Go Hard
16. Talking
17. Time
18. I Remember
19. Grape
20. My Tool (Feat. Baby & Bun B)
21. Da Greatest
22. Bonus Track

Don Cannon x Jeezy “Trap or Die 2” The Mixtape download

(alternate link)


Young Jeezy “Hood Politics” Video

Young Jeezy feat. Plies “Lose My Mind” Video