Yo Gotti is gearing up towards the release of his new solo LP, The Art of Hustle. The follow-up to 2013’s I Am is lead by Gotti’s biggest single to date, the smash-hit “Down In the DM.” The 13-song track list features guest appearances by Lil’ Wayne, Future, K. Michelle, Timbaland, and E-40. Nicki Minaj also appears on the album, with a guest verse on the “Down In the DM” remix premiering later today (Feb. 4).

Pre-order your copy on iTunes and check out the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle (Tracklisting):

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle)
2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Down In the DM”
4. “Law” (Feat. E-40)
5. “The Art of Hustle”
6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Come Up”
8. “Pay the Price”
9. “Momma”
10. “General” (Feat. Future)
11. “Imagine Dat”
12. “Bank Teller”
13. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

Previously: Yo Gotti – “Legendary” (Video)