It’s your boy YO GOTTI! The King of Memphis is back with his Cocaine Muzik mixtape series as he releases C7: The World Is Yours. The project features 20-tracks filled with contributions from Wale, Future, Jahlil Beats, The Olympicks, Lil’ Lody, and his recent go-to-producer Drumma Drama.

Stream and download Yo Gotti’s new mixtape after the jump…..

Yo Gotti – CM7: The World Is Yours (Tracklisting):

1. Bulletproof (Prod by Lil Lody)
2. Check (Prod by Drumma Drama)
3. CPR
4. Purple Flowers (Prod by Young Shun)
5. I Don’t Like
6. Drug Money Feat. Future
7. Fuck Your Bestfriend (Prod by Drumma Drama)
8. Turn On The Lights
9. Enemy or Friend
10. Had To Quit Fucking With You
11. Work
12. Rappin Like I’m Trappin Feat. Sylver Karatz Zed Zilla (Prod by Drumma Drama)
13. Disqualified Feat. Wale (Prod by DJ Spinz)
14. Swimming Pool
15. Ain’t No Turning Around (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
16. Buy Out (Prod by Da Olympics)
17. Picture Me (Prod by Lil Lody)
18. Ghetto America Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti (Prod by Quantom Sounds)
19. Smilin Faces
20. Liar

DOWNLOAD: Yo Gotti – CM7: The World Is Yours (Mixtape)

Previously: Futute Feat. Yo Gotti & Jim Jones – “Big Bank Role”