YG’s My Krazy Life album is a month away from its release, and fans can now check out the tracklisting before it hits stores on March 18. Releasing via Def Jam Records, the 14-track LP is lead by the singles “My Hitta” featuring Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan, “Left, Right,” and “Who Do You Love?” with Drake.

The Compton rapper’s debut LP also features TDE’s Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Jay Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, TeeFLii, plus more. Head to iTunes and pre-order your copy, which includes a free download of the 3 aforementioned singles.

Continue after the jump…..

(Deluxe Edition Cover)

YG – My Krazy Life (Tracklisting):

1. “The Put On Intro”
2. “Bpt”
3. “I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. “Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. “Bicken Back Being Bool”
6. “Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. “My N***a” (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. “Do It To Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. “Me & My Bi**h” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)
11. “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “1Am”
13. “Thank God (Interlude)” (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. “Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Deluxe Edition:
15. “When I Was Gone” (Feat. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
16. “Bompton”
17. “My Ni**a” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) (Remix)

YG – “Left, Right” (Video)
YG, Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan Perform on The Arsenio Hall Show (Video)
YG Feat. Drake – “Who Do You Love”
YG Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan & Nicki Minaj – “My Nigga (Remix)”
YG – “Left Right”
YG Feat. Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – “My Ni**a” (Video)