Over the past few years, YFN Lucci has built his name up on the music scene and delivered hits like 2016’s “Everyday We Lit.” After last month’s Freda’s Son EP, the Atlanta rising star drops his official debut album Ray Ray From Summerhill. The 20-track LP is lead by the singles “Street Kings” featuring Meek Mill and “Boss Life” with Offset of Migos.

T.I., Wale, Dreezy, YFN Trae Pound and YFN Kay all appear on the album, out now on iTunes. Press play on YFN Lucci’s Ray Ray From Summerhill below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: YFN Lucci – Freda’s Son (EP)