The people asked for it, and Wu-Tang Clan are delivering. The legendary rap group hailing from Staten Island, New York are set to celebrate their 20-year-anniversary with a new album A Better Tomorrow. Arriving on December 2 via their new deal with Warner Bros. Records, the powerful collective drop off their new single “Ruckus In B Minor.” Premiered by HOT 97’s own Funkmaster Flex, listen to the rap-rock-soul mashup below.

UPDATE: Available for pre-order on iTunes, check out the official tracklisting to A Better Tomorrow below.

Continue after the jump……

Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow (Tracklisting):

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”

New Music: Wu-Tang Clan – “Ruckus In B Minor” (Explicit)

The Artwork for Wu-Tang’s A Better Tomorrow Comes As A GIF
Wu-Tang Announces Warner Bros. Deal for A Better Tomorrow