2 responses

  1. Nightfall
    March 22, 2014

    Had only heard rumbles this might happen. Nice!!!


  2. Excited
    March 23, 2014

    Wu Block is THE most slept on gem of 2012! Excited to see the two groups link up again! New York take note! LOX puttin in work! & Wu-Tang Forever!


Leave a Reply




three − 2 =


Back to top
mobile desktop