Wiz Khalifa’s new album Khalifa was originally set to drop at midnight. Now, the project has a new release date in February 5. Not leaving fans stranded, the Taylor Gang decided to drop a new single featuring Travi$ Scott called “Bake Sale.”

Along with the new record, Wiz also unveils the 13-song track list via iTunes. The album features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Rico Love, and more. Check out the credits below and pre-order now.

Continue after the jump….

Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Tracklisting):

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)

Previously: Wiz Khalifa Feat. Travis Scott – “Bake Sale”